

American Association for Agricultural Education Fourth General Session

Friday - May 24, 2013, 10:15-11:30 a.m. Host: Brian Warnick, Western Region V.P.

I.	Call to Order	Greg Thompson
II.	Election For AAAE Leadership Positions	Greg Miller
III.	New Business	Greg Thompson
	Proposed Changes to the By-Laws	Greg Thompson
	Action Items From Officer's and Committee Reports	
	Announcement and Approval of the 2015 Meeting	David Jones
	Call to the 2014 Meeting in Utah	Brian Warnick
IV.	Call to the 2014 Meeting in Utah Other New Business	Brian Warnick
IV. V.		Brian Warnick Greg Miller
	Other New Business	
V.	Other New Business Election Results	Greg Miller

American Association for Agricultural Education Leadership Team

Greg Thompson	President	Ann De Lay	Professional Development Chair
Tim Murphy	President-Elect	Kirk Swortzel	Member Services Chair
Greg Miller	Past-President	Wendy Warner	Program Improvement Chair
Deborah Boone	Secretary	Travis Park	Research Committee Chair
Roger Tormoehlen	Treasurer	Lloyd Bell	National Council for Ag Ed
James Connors	Historian	George Wardlow	NCAC-024 Chair
Emily Buck	V.P. Communications	D.Barry Croom	Editor, Journal of Ag. Education
Tracy Hoover	V.P. North Central Region	Jim Flowers	Chair, JAE Managing Board
David Jones	V.P. Southern Region	Jim Flowers	ACTE Ag Ed Division V.P.
Brian Warnick	V.P. Western Region	Marilyn Trefz	Executive Director